Transfer or register a domain. Be careful with this command as the order will be executed directly and your account will be charged. Premium domains are protected against accidental orders: a premium domain is rejected with status 400 unless accept_premium_price is sent and matches the current premium registration price (ex. VAT) returned by the rejection and by the availability endpoint. For transfers, set nameserver to retrieve to copy the domain's current nameservers. A domain that is already in the account cannot be ordered again, except a transfer of a TLD that changes the holder via transfer (currently .be).